Testimonials

21 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 22, 2016 | | Ottawa , ON
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been a client since 2003. My experience at Capilia Ottawa has been delightful. The staff is warm, friendly and accommodating. They are like family to me. I have also been extremely satisfied with the service and the quality of the products. I highly recommend Regency to anyone who is going through various stages of hair loss. Thank you Capilia!

Aug 15, 2016 | | Ottawa , ON
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In 2005 I was very unhappy 38 year old man. I was intimidated by my baldness. At some point a relative told me she had read an ad about Capilia; a hair replacement company in Ottawa and she urged me to inquire. Without a doubt that phone call changed my life.

Aug 15, 2016 | | Ottawa , ON
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After a few years of trying various hair products, with little to no success, I decided to research hair loss clinics and visited three. Capilia is where I felt the most comfortable and welcomed. I got the sense that they cared and really wanted to help me. In the spring of 2016, I did my hair transplant for my hairline and temples. I had a great experience. The staff made sure that I was well prepared before and during my procedure. I was so comfortable that I fell asleep during the session. One of the reasons I had originally hesitated to do the hair transplant was the scaring. I had seen so many images on the internet of horrible scaring that I was worried, but with Capilia I felt reassured that I was in the hands of professionals. When I got home from my surgery my wife did not even notice the scar! I would recommend Capilia to any man that finds his self-confidence affected by hair loss.

Aug 15, 2016 | | Ottawa , on
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Je tiens à vous remercier sincèrement de votre gentillesse, et votre équipe, de ses bons services prodigués toutes ces années.

Aug 15, 2016 | | Gatineau , Qc
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bonjour Gerry, J’aimerais vous remercier encore tous très sincèrement pour votre grande délicatesse et votre approche professionnelle. Tu peux être très fier de ton personnel qui à mon humble avis, en plus d’avoir un entregent exceptionnel, dépasse grandement les standards de l’industrie! Vous avez la recette magique pour rendre vos visiteurs confortables et ce, dans une ambiance parsemée d’humilité et d’amour.

Aug 15, 2016 | | Gatineau , Qc
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ces jours derniers, je subissais une greffe micro folliculaire à votre centre de traitement. À cet égard, je tenais à vous exprimer ma grande satisfaction du travail accompli. J’ai plaisir à vous souligner également que mon rétablissement se déroule merveilleusement bien, tout comme vous me l’aviez laissé entendre. Tout au long de l’intervention, je me suis en effet senti bien entouré par une équipe qui a fait preuve de générosité et par la qualité de vos soins, qui méritent d’être soulignée I est réconfortant, en pareil cas, de pouvoir compter sur un tel professionnalisme.

Aug 15, 2016 | | Ottawa , on
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After using 3 other providers, I came to Capilia where I met Gerry Brazeau in late spring 2014. I consider myself quite knowledgeable about what options are out there for the people, who like me have experienced hair loss. I have 20 years experience with hair loss programs. Gerry listened to my needs and worked closely with me to make sure I was 100% pleased with the solution he provided me. I am very happy (actually extremely happy) with the natural look he has given me and I`ve had comments from family and friends saying how much they like my new “haircut” too. My only disappointment is that I didn’t join Capilia earlier.

Aug 15, 2016 | | Ottawa , on
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Appréciation d’une greffe réussie Je tiens à remercier Capilia Ottawa pour la réussite de ma greffe de cheveux. Dès la première visite, on m’a expliqué les différentes solutions, le déroulement de l’intervention et on a répondu à toutes mes questions. Il ne fait aucun doute que le professionnalisme de toute l’équipe a contribué au succès de ma greffe et de ma satisfaction. Merci Dr. Planet pour une intervention sans douleur et un résultat plus que satisfaisant. Votre professionnalisme nous rassure et je suis content de mon nouveau look. Merci encore une fois Capilia et j’espère que vous continuerez encore longtemps à rendre les gens heureux.

Aug 15, 2016 | | Ottawa , on
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Très chère Francine, Notre rencontre fut courte mais très appréciée. Merci pour toute ton attention et tes encouragements.

Aug 22, 2016 | | Ottawa , on
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Merci to Gerry and the Team. You rescued me!

21 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Have A Question?

We’re happy to answer any questions you have about our hair restoration services.

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Natural Looking Results
  • Personalized Treatments
  • Free Consultations Available
  • Providing Services For Men & Women