Testimonials

22 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 19, 2017 | | Ottawa , ON
Client's rating: 5 of 5

En tant que client pleinement satisfait, je suis très reconnaissant de la qualité du service professionnel qui m'a été offert avec l'équipe de Capilia. Du haut de vos nombreuses années d'expérience vous pouvez être fier de votre passion et courtoisie qui se dégagent, à travers votre travail rigoureux et sans contredit précis qu'il m'a été fort agréable de constater. Par votre approche, vous vous démarquer sans équivoque en tant chef de file ! Un gros merci à toute l'équipe, que je recommande fortement à tous ceux qui désirent faire ce grand changement.

Aug 22, 2016 | | Ottawa , on
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Merci to Gerry and the Team. You rescued me!

Aug 22, 2016 | | Gatineau , Qc
Client's rating: 5 of 5

At my first visit in the summer 2015, I was told that Capilia could help put an end to my hair loss. They walked me through the process, discussed options and answered all my questions. I decided to start with the IGrow, Mynoxidil and a line of shampoo and conditioner that was specific to my hair type. Within 5 months I noticed a significant improvement. My hair was thicker and the hole in the back of my head had filled out. Thanks Capilia!

Aug 22, 2016 | | Gatineau , Qc
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mille merci pour tous les bons soins que vous avez porté à mon égard lors de ma greffe et tous ces mots réconfortant qui ont su me mettre en confiance. Merci à toute l’équipe de chez Capilia

Aug 22, 2016 | | Ottawa , on
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sachez que je n’hésiterai pas à l’avenir à faire connaître la qualité de vos services.

Aug 22, 2016 | | Ottawa , on
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sachez que je n’hésiterai pas à l’avenir à faire connaître la qualité de vos services.

Aug 22, 2016 | | Ottawa , on
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sachez que je n’hésiterai pas à l’avenir à faire connaître la qualité de vos services.

Aug 22, 2016 | | Ottawa , on
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sachez que je n’hésiterai pas à l’avenir à faire connaître la qualité de vos services.

Aug 22, 2016 | | Ottawa , on
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Capilia has been helping people in the Ottawa area for a very long time and in my eyes has found the magic formula to make sure customers are 100% satisfied with their system.

Aug 22, 2016 | | Ottawa , on
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Chez Capilia, on se sent accueillis comme dans une grande famille.

22 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Have A Question?

We’re happy to answer any questions you have about our hair restoration services.

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Natural Looking Results
  • Personalized Treatments
  • Free Consultations Available
  • Providing Services For Men & Women